Office of the Dean

Nicole Grosland headshot photo

Nicole Grosland

Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Jill McNamara Headshot photo

Jill McNamara

Assistant to the Dean
H.S. Udaykumar portrait

H.S. Udaykumar

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Research, and Faculty
Jason Kosovski Headshot phptp

Jason Kosovski

Director, Marketing and Communications
April Tippett Headshot photo

April Tippett

Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
Diane Fountain

Diane Fountain

Senior Human Resources Director
Sarah C. Vigmostad

Sarah C. Vigmostad

Interim Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Matthew McLaughlin

Matt McLaughlin

Chief Technology Officer
Man in suit and pink tie smiling

Adam Blind

Executive Director of Development

Departmental Executive Officers

Departmental Executive Officer

Er-Wei Bai

Departmental Executive Officer, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Yong Chen

Yong Chen

Interim Departmental Executive Officer, Industrial and Systems Engineering

Ching Long Lin Portrait

Ching-Long Lin

Departmental Executive Officer, Mechanical Engineering

Directors of Research Centers and Institutes